Chas Everitt 2016 Knock-outs completed

Max and Ronnie de Robillard - Mixed Knock-Out winners

Thanks to Chas Everitt, sponsors of the 2016 knock-out competitions.

The winner of the A Division Individual Knock-out was Renso Nel who defeated Jannie van Breda in the final.   In the B Division, Antonie Botha enjoyed a win over Bjorn van Oord.

The betterball knock-out winners were Gerrit Kuhn and Irvin Kellerman who beat Tim Hadfeld and Mike Hope in the final.   And the Mixed Knock-out winners were Max and Ronnie de Robillard with a win over JP Hugo and Nicolette Dunbar.


Weather Info

Supplied by

Contact Us

+27 (0) 21 863 1140


GPS Coordinates:
S33 45.735 E18 59.035

848 Wemmershoek Road
Boschenmeer Golf Estate
Paarl Golf Club